Skip to content Skip to footer

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka


Roald Dahl’s timeless story of the world famous candy man and his quest to find an heir comes to chocolate-covered life. Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka follows enigmatic candy manufacturer, Willy Wonka, as he stages a contest by hiding golden tickets in five of his scrumptious candy bars. Whomever comes up with these tickets will win a free tour of the Wonka factory, as well as a lifetime supply of candy. Four of the five winning children are insufferable brats: the fifth is a likeable young lad named Charlie Bucket, who takes the tour in the company of his equally amiable grandfather. The children must learn to follow Mr. Wonka’s rules in the factory… or suffer the consequences.

(from Music Theatre International)



Fridays 7:30pm

Saturdays 7:30pm

Sundays 2:00pm

$30* adults | $28* seniors (62+) | $25* under 18

* Includes $3 service fee

Production Team

Directors: Victoria Santos & Lisa Jo Rudy
Vocal Director: Nancy Sparklin
Music Director: Korey Charles
Choreographer: Jenn Batol
Producer: Rob Bowerman
Set & Special Effects Designer: Peter D. Cook
Stage Manager: Wayne Sylvia
Lighting Designer: Sinead Fitzpatrick
Scenic Art Director: Milo Caruso
Costume Design/Creation:
Liz Moakley & Jean Stern


Check out our audition information online:

Falmouth Theatre Guild is grateful for support from