Skip to content Skip to footer

It’s a Wonderful Life: The Musical


Now a musical with book and lyrics by Keith Ferguson and music by Bruce Greer!

Based on the beloved 1946 film, this musical faithfully follows George Bailey’s life from his childhood dreams to his midlife disappointments and beyond, as we all take a journey to discover whether his life has mattered at all. Cinematically scored and theatrically staged, this adaptation breathes musical life into a familiar story, while retaining the warmth, humor, and pathos of the original. A new holiday classic for devotees and newcomers alike.

(from Dramatists Play Service)



Fridays 7:30pm

Saturdays 4:00pm

Sundays 4:00pm

$30* adults | $28* seniors (62+) | $25* under 18

* Includes $3 service fee

Celebrate with us!

We cordially invite you to join us after opening night’s performance for a prosecco reception as we celebrate the start of our 2023-2024 season!

Please stop by our concessions stand after the show for some light refreshments

Production Team

Artistic Director: Joan McKenzie-Baird
Musical Director: Pam Wannie
Choreographer: Danielle Latulippe
Costume Design: Liz Moakley
Producer: Katy Paul
Stage Manager: Denise Dorado


Clarence: Randy Doyle
George Bailey: Paul Richardson
Bert, the cop: Tom Pucci
Ernie, the taxi driver: Dan McSweeny
Mr. Gower: Ed McGonagle
Mary (Hatch) Bailey: Meghan Richardson
Mr. Martini: Michael Duarte
Mrs. Martini: Bonnie Fairbanks
Harry Bailey: Drew Frayre

Violet Bick: Jennifer Perrault
Uncle Billy:
Keirnon McDermott
Mother Bailey:
Laura Garner

Pop Bailey: Tom Stackhouse
Cousin Tilly: Maddie Marasa Dorado
Sam Wainwright: Kevin Kenneally
Henry Potter: Bill Farrell
Mayor of Bedford Falls: Jerry Morse
Ruth Dakin Bailey: Tasha Whited
Tommy Bailey: PJ Berube
Zuzu Bailey: Millie Richardson
Zuzu Bailey: Sadie Richardson
Pete Bailey: Beckham Peterson
Janie Bailey: Merritt Willcox

Lizzie Smythe
Diane DiMassa
Liam McSweeny
Matthew Newcombe
Suzanne Fecteau
Judy Sullivan
Ciara Morse
Zack Wannie
Nicole Norris
Nikky Mollova
Raye Doyle
George Lawrence
Larry Zalis
Kai Lawrence
Megan Mollova

Falmouth Theatre Guild is grateful for support from